ABOUT

CVI Staff

Senior Staff

President

Lisa Kennedy, ACFRE

404-602-4281

lkennedy@cviga.org

CFO

Michael Jacobson

404-602-4288

mjacobson@cviga.org

Director of Communications

Angie Clawson

404-602-4369

aclawson@cviga.org

Departmental Contacts

 

Children & Youth Services

BEGIN

Greg Aikens

404-875-9011

gaikens@cviga.org

STARS

Shelby Ball

404-875-9011

sball@cviga.org

Adult Rehabilitation Programs and Support Services

Rasheeda Wilkins

404-602-4303

rwilkins@cviga.org

Florence Maxwell Low Vision Clinic

Lisa Kennedy

404-602-4281

lkennedy@cviga.org

VisAbility Store

Antoine Miles

404-602-4356

amiles@cviga.org