ABOUT

CVI Staff

Senior Staff

President

Lisa Kennedy, ACFRE

404-602-4281

lkennedy@cviga.org

CFO

Michael Jacobson

404-602-4288

mjacobson@cviga.org

Director of Communications

Angie Clawson

404-602-4369

aclawson@cviga.org

Chief Development Officer

Judy Anderson

404-602-4327

janderson@cviga.org

Departmental Contacts

 

Children & Youth Services

Greg Aikens

404-602-4285

gaikens@cviga.org

Adult Rehabilitation Programs and Support Services

Ernest Burton

404-602-4314

adultprograms@cviga.org

Florence Maxwell Low Vision Clinic

Tierra Long

404-602-4345

tlong@cviga.org

VisAbility Store

Antoine Miles

404-602-4356

amiles@cviga.org