fbpx Skip to main content

July 1, 2024– June 30, 2025



Bob Pennington, Chair, Managing Principal and Regional Director, Pendleton Square Trust Company

Montague L. “Cosmo” Boyd IV, Treasurer/Vice Chair, Managing Director, The 680 Group          

Bridgette Suttle, Secretary, Former CVI Client, Peer Leader and Community Volunteer


Emma Barry, Counsel, Harrison LLP

Michael “Mike” Cohn, Co-Founder, CF Real Estate Investments

Mary Ann Cook, Registered CPA, Ex officio, CVI Foundation Chair

Amina Greathouse, Chief Financial Officer, Greathouse Trial Law

Bradley “Brad” Henderson M.D., Retired Physician, Community Volunteer

Brian R. Huband, Enterprise Account Executive, Elastic

Baker Hubbard, M.D., Thomas M. Aaberg Sr. Professor of Ophthalmology and Director of Retina Service at The Emory Eye Center, Emory University School of Medicine

Nina Myers Johnson, Managing Director, Credit Risk Officer, Wells Fargo Bank—Renewable Enegy & Environmental Finance

Katherine Bailey Lynch, Senior Vice President, Development & Investment, Trammell Crow Company

Cynthia Mokotoff, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau

Thomas L. “Tom” Pennella, Principal Consultant, Penhalt Advisory Group, LLC

William J. “Bill” Pergolini, Managing Director, Audientis LLC

David B. Price, Senior Vice President – Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Elizabeth “Betsy” Quinn, Counsel, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Jodi Taylor, J.D., SHRM-SCP, Chief Human Resource Officer, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC         

John W. Thomas, MD, Retina Specialist, Eye Physicians and Surgeons